LOVE

This Love lines and quotations  is dedicated to my lovely, simply amazing dream girl… kacute!!!

I was always dreamed  our love so true and always dreamed that dreams were true and a fairy Godmother will somehow show. I hope the fantasy will come true for you’re  beauty and I am the beast.

My love for you go stronger each day, I’ve fallen deeply in love with you.

The song in your eyes put a smile in my face.

You are too confusing and it leads me on falling more and more.

Being to wait is a sign of true love and patience.

I Love you with the breath, the smiles and the tears of all my life.

I’d trade all of my tomorrow’s for one single yesterday, just to be with you again!

I will never forget your smile…I will carry you in my heart forever.

You make me smile for the weirdest reason..You make me laugh for some stupid reason..But most of all,you make me love you for no reason.

I dont’ expect to become the  most important person in your lives, that’s too much to ask. What would make me happy is 1 day, if ever u read my name, you’ll smile and say: “I miss this person.”

Leave a Reply

