Received Messages 2

There is shortage of things in this life that can cause you to bury your heart and soul. 09103506963

I wonder what God was thinking, when he created you. I wonder if He knew everything i would need because He make all my dreams come true. When God made you,He must have thinking about me.janareginio

Man said: true love is like a man playing chess. always afraid of losing his queen. Woman said: no matter how difficult the game is, the queen always have the deadliest move, the sad part is she would sacrifice even her self  just let the king live. janicelayog

It  is not how long you live that counts, but how you live.09103506963

2 Corinthians 5:20 …come back to God. Indeed, just increase the faith. Believe that God is working despite of what is happening right now. Troubles are small compared to God’s hand. janareginio

Though He stumble, He will not fall,  for the Lords upholds Him with His hands. Psalm 37:24 God sees, God cares, and God will keep you you from falling if you will reach out and grasp His strong hand. louisesensano

To build Godly life, let god be the architect and His word the blueprint. 09103506963

when asked by His teacher “what is smile?” A 7 year old boy answered: Smile is a curve line that sets everything straight. leizlelizarde

Everything you’ve done will become someone else memory. the person might forget the exact words you said but no way to make them forget the way you made them feel. raquelpada

Don’t change yourself to adjust for a person who don’t like you. Personality is not a theorem to be proven, but a postulate to be accepted. vinegracemartin

We think that there’s always  tomorrow, so we don’t expose our feeling today. we don’t think the chance but sometimes we gotta go for it today and be urgent because who we love, what we feel and what we have today may all change or be gone tomorrow.aimeeaguilo

Did it even happen to you when you were stressed, then you suddenly feel fine because you prayed?princessaslynsarte

We live on earth full of trials, but by grace of God we remain standing like tree. Even if the leaves are falling, still there new leaves of hope waiting. when we feel being poisoned by stress, pressure, pain and failures, the best antidote is to pray. Nothing more, nothing less.janareginio

God has put you where you are now for a reason. You are there to bless, to inspire and create a positive influence. You are because he can use you to be His hand, feet and mouth to carry out His word.sharonrosegalope

Never think that you are not good to anyone,sometimes you should ask yourself if they are good enough for you.jay-armahinay

Not in popularity for popular people can be forgotten. Not in Beauty for beauty is not permanent. Not in intelligence because it doesn’t make us a higher creation of God. Instead a perfect life can be found in the contentment with the things we have for the love we give and the people around us and for faith in God who give us everything.rudyjumaran

And now let the blind say I can see. Let the mute say I can speak. Let the deaf say I can Hear. Let the poor say I am rich. Let the weak say i am strong… Because of what the Lord has done.riolainefuentes

Life doesn’t easier with age, its only gets challenging. Don’t be afraid, pursue your dreams, love if your in love, cry if you’re hurt. Don’t grow old, just grow up.rajeemahbalingao

When you feel hurt, alone and down, do not go to the one you love instead go to the one who loves you. Feel the difference, JESUS LOVES YOU!michellemacasero

There is a moment of my life that I will always remember not because they were important but because you were there. aimeeaguilo

He is my medicine when I’m in pain, my letter when I’m far, my smile when I’m sad and my life when I die. His name is JESUS! gerlynmaesinangote

Remember God first before you begin the daily games of your life, put Him as a weapon in happiness in guts and trial in strengths and in success.janareginio

It took a miracles to put the stars in place, it took a miracle to hang the world in space, but when He saved my soul,cleansed and made me whole, it took a miracle of love and grace. Our limited ability accents God’s limitless powers.noemicatherinepialago

I may not be your most good friend. Someone special to be proud of me. Just for keeping me as a friend enough reason for me to say ” thank you for letting me occupy a space.johannarosesantiago

Leave a Reply

