GREEN EYES 03

Dreaming of the woman with beautiful green eyes,
I dream of me sleeping in her arms where I lie,
Her breath on my skin his body clenched with mine,
The taste of her kiss is sweeter than wine,
I look up at the woman with beautiful green eyes,
Forever in his arms is where I shall lie,
My body underneath wrapped around her,
As I think to myself ‘it can’t get any better than this’,
She  whispers of love so tenderly in my ears,
That I look up at her and forget all my fears,
Knowing this moment wasn’t made on a whim,
I feel beautiful and safe when I’m with her,
I’m safe and warm in her arms where I lie,
When I’m with the woman, with beautiful green eyes.

Leave a Reply

